Nova Pharma

Greens & Berries 420g

Flavor
Format
 
$39.99

Discover Greens & Berries : the supplement giving you your daily dose of fruit and vegetables.

Greens & Berries is a delicious way to get your daily dose of fruit and vegetables. Our supplement formula is designed to give you all the superfoods greens you need to maintain good health.

Our supplement popular Greens contains 32 active ingredients, sourced from a wide variety of fruits, vegetables, phytonutrients and non-dairy probiotics, carefully selected from the land and sea. superfood powder green and red is rich in essential nutrients that nourish your body and brain.

The delectable taste of our formula is the result of highly concentrated ingredients. Each serving is equivalent to 6 servings of fruits and vegetables in nutritional value, which means you get the equivalent of 5-10 servings of protective nutrients such as whole grains, probiotics, antioxidants, polyphenols, essential fatty acids, seaweed, active enzymes, multi-fiber blend and botanicals.

In addition to providing you with an optimal dose of nutrients, our Greens & Berries formula promotes digestive health and strengthens your immune system. We're proud to offer you a fully organic, lactose-free and GMO-free formula to meet the highest standards of quality and well-being.

Make every sip a feast for your body and savour the benefits of our Greens & Berries supplement.

Benefits and advantages :
Helps rebalance the body's pH
Helps optimize the immune system
Excellent source of vitamins, fiber and omega 3
Each dose is equivalent to 6 servings of fruit and vegetables
100% organic
lactose-free, GMO-free

Mélanger 1 portion avec 1 à 2 tasses de liquide et boire immédiatement 1 fois par jour le matin.

 
 
lab-tested quebec-product keto-friendly lactose free nuts-free

Voir les commentaires

Nova Pharma

Greens & Berries 420g

Saveur
Format
 
$39.99

Découvrez Greens & Berries : le supplément vous donnant votre dose quotidienne de fruits et légumes.

Greens & Berries est une délicieuse façon de consommer votre apport quotidien en fruits et légumes. La formule de notre supplément est conçue pour vous offrir tous les superaliments greens dont vous avez besoin pour maintenir une bonne santé.

Notre supplément populaire de Greens renferme 32 ingrédients actifs, provenant d'une grande variété de fruits, de légumes, de phytonutriments et de probiotiques non laitiers, sélectionnés avec soin de la terre et de la mer. La poudre de superaliments verts et rouges est riche en nutriments essentiels qui nourrissent votre corps et votre cerveau.

Le goût délectable de notre formule est le résultat d'ingrédients hautement concentrés. Chaque portion équivaut à 6 portions de fruits et légumes en valeur nutritionnelle, ce qui signifie que vous bénéficiez de l'équivalent de 5 à 10 portions de nutriments protecteurs tels que les grains entiers, les probiotiques, les antioxydants, les polyphénols, les acides gras essentiels, les algues, les enzymes actives, le mélange de multi-fibres et les plantes.

En plus de vous fournir une dose optimale de nutriments, notre formule Greens & Berries favorise la santé digestive et renforce votre système immunitaire. Nous sommes fiers de vous offrir une formule entièrement biologique, sans lactose ni OGM, afin de répondre aux exigences les plus élevées en matière de qualité et de bien-être.

Faites de chaque gorgée un véritable festin pour votre corps et savourez les bienfaits de notre supplément Greens & Berries.

Avantages et bienfaits :
Aide à rééquilibrer le pH de l’organisme
Aide à optimiser le système immunitaire
Excellente source de vitamines, fibres et omega 3
Chaque dose équivaut à 6 portions de fruits et légumes
100% biologique
sans lactose, sans OGM

Mélanger 1 portion avec 1 à 2 tasses de liquide et boire immédiatement 1 fois par jour le matin.

 
 
lab-tested quebec-product keto-friendly lactose free nuts-free

Voir les commentaires