VOTRE PANIER
1-877-404-8194
MENU
(1-877) 404-8194
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDER OF 99$+
  • Allmax - Allflex 60 capsules - Shop Santé
  • Allmax - Allflex 60 capsules - Shop Santé
  • Vendor: Allmax

Allmax - Allflex 60 capsules

$34.99

RAPID JOINT RECOVERY AND PAIN MANAGEMENT – POWERED WITH UC•II®ALL-IN-ONE JOINT FORMULAADVANCED ALLFLEX® is a synergistic and balanced blend of six complementary ingredients designed to:• Rapidly and Effectively Repair Damaged Joints• Restore Joint Mobility• Reduce Inflammation• Reduce Joint PainAs an athlete who trains intensely, your body is more prone to wear and tear and the increased demands will inevitably lead to sore joints and muscle pains. If you're pushing your body to the extreme at the gym, you demand something that will alleviate this pain quickly and effectively. Advanced ALLFLEX®, powered with UC•II® was strategically designed to provide support and relief from the pounding your body takes in and out of the gym.JUST 2 CAPS A DAY OF ALLFLEX® LEADS TORAPID JOINT RECOVERY AND PAIN MANAGEMENT ALLFLEX® is an advanced recovery reliever that promotes joint health and mobility and reduces the pain and inflammation associated with intense physical activity. As a proprietary blend it has been formulated for both active individuals and competitive athletes who participate in high intensity exercises. ALLFLEX® is protected by 4 Independent US Patents. With an exclusive delivery system, ALLFLEX® is provided through a rapid-release micro-thin capsule that delivers results quickly and has a sustained-release formulation that continues to work over a 12-hour period.Your joints take a pounding and until now, there has been just the regular, same old joint ingredients. Backed by the strength of 6 Human Clinical Trials, ALLFLEX® with UC-II® gives you the tools to fight back!ADVANCED ALLFLEX® IS 348% BETTER THAN BOTH GLUCOSAMINE AND CHONDROITIN COMBINED ON REPORTS OF PAIN REDUCTION AND IMPROVED JOINT MOBILITY.The key to this impressive and highly advanced formula is a combination of UC-II® Undenatured Type-II Collagen for joint repair, 3-LASTIN™ for inflammation and OptiMSM® for joint mobility with potent CL-5™ for Free Radical Reduction and Antioxidant support!DIRECTIONS OF USEAlways read the entire label before starting any new product. Take 2 capsules once daily, following the first meal of the day.NUTRITION FACTS Serving Size:2 capsulesServings Per Container:30Amount Per Serving% Daily Value*Vitamin C (as Calcium Ascorbate)60 mg100%Vitamin E (as dl-Alpha-Tocopherol30 iu100%OptiMSM® – Methylsulfonylmethane450 mg†3-LASTIN – 70% Boswellia serrata (gum) extract200 mg†CL-5™ – Curcuma longa (root) powder100 mg†Salix Alba – White Willow (bark) powder100 mg†UC•II® – Standardized Cartilage (Total Collagen, 10 mg)40 mg†OTHER INGREDIENTS: Magnesium stearate, microcrystalline cellulose, gelatin, titanium dioxide, FD&C yellow #5, FD&C blue #1, FD&C red #3.ALLERGEN INFORMATION: Produced in a facility that handles Soy, Milk, Wheat, Egg, Peanuts, Tree Nuts, Fish and and Shellfish products.DIRECTIONS: Take 2 capsules once daily following the first meal of the day.* Percent daily values are based on a 2000 calorie diet ALLMAX ADVANCED ALLFLEX® is available in 60 capsules.

Livraison gratuite en haut de 100$. Les livraisons prennent 1-3 journées ouvrables et il est possible d'effectuer un ramassage dans l'un de nos magasins.

 
  • VOIR LA DESCRIPTION DÉTAILLÉE
VOIR LA DESCRIPTION DÉTAILLÉE

RAPID JOINT RECOVERY AND PAIN MANAGEMENT – POWERED WITH UC•II®

ALL-IN-ONE JOINT FORMULA

ADVANCED ALLFLEX® is a synergistic and balanced blend of six complementary ingredients designed to:

• Rapidly and Effectively Repair Damaged Joints
• Restore Joint Mobility
• Reduce Inflammation
• Reduce Joint Pain

As an athlete who trains intensely, your body is more prone to wear and tear and the increased demands will inevitably lead to sore joints and muscle pains. If you're pushing your body to the extreme at the gym, you demand something that will alleviate this pain quickly and effectively. Advanced ALLFLEX®, powered with UC•II® was strategically designed to provide support and relief from the pounding your body takes in and out of the gym.

JUST 2 CAPS A DAY OF ALLFLEX® LEADS TO

RAPID JOINT RECOVERY AND PAIN MANAGEMENT

ALLFLEX® is an advanced recovery reliever that promotes joint health and mobility and reduces the pain and inflammation associated with intense physical activity. As a proprietary blend it has been formulated for both active individuals and competitive athletes who participate in high intensity exercises.

ALLFLEX® is protected by 4 Independent US Patents. With an exclusive delivery system, ALLFLEX® is provided through a rapid-release micro-thin capsule that delivers results quickly and has a sustained-release formulation that continues to work over a 12-hour period.

Your joints take a pounding and until now, there has been just the regular, same old joint ingredients. Backed by the strength of 6 Human Clinical Trials, ALLFLEX® with UC-II® gives you the tools to fight back!

ADVANCED ALLFLEX® IS 348% BETTER THAN BOTH GLUCOSAMINE AND CHONDROITIN COMBINED ON REPORTS OF PAIN REDUCTION AND IMPROVED JOINT MOBILITY.

The key to this impressive and highly advanced formula is a combination of UC-II® Undenatured Type-II Collagen for joint repair, 3-LASTIN™ for inflammation and OptiMSM® for joint mobility with potent CL-5™ for Free Radical Reduction and Antioxidant support!

DIRECTIONS OF USE

Always read the entire label before starting any new product. Take 2 capsules once daily, following the first meal of the day.

NUTRITION FACTS

Serving Size:2 capsules
Servings Per Container:30
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value*
Vitamin C (as Calcium Ascorbate)60 mg100%
Vitamin E (as dl-Alpha-Tocopherol30 iu100%
OptiMSM® – Methylsulfonylmethane450 mg
3-LASTIN – 70% Boswellia serrata (gum) extract200 mg
CL-5™Curcuma longa (root) powder100 mg
Salix Alba – White Willow (bark) powder100 mg
UC•II® – Standardized Cartilage (Total Collagen, 10 mg)40 mg
OTHER INGREDIENTS: Magnesium stearate, microcrystalline cellulose, gelatin, titanium dioxide, FD&C yellow #5, FD&C blue #1, FD&C red #3.
ALLERGEN INFORMATION: Produced in a facility that handles Soy, Milk, Wheat, Egg, Peanuts, Tree Nuts, Fish and and Shellfish products.
DIRECTIONS: Take 2 capsules once daily following the first meal of the day.

* Percent daily values are based on a 2000 calorie diet

ALLMAX ADVANCED ALLFLEX® is available in 60 capsules.

VOTRE PANIER
1-877-404-8194
MENU
(1-877) 404-8194
LIVRAISON GRATUITE SUR ACHAT DE 99$+
  • Allmax - Allflex 60 capsules - Shop Santé
  • Allmax - Allflex 60 capsules - Shop Santé
  • Allmax

Allmax - Allflex 60 capsules

$34.99

RÉTABLISSEMENT RAPIDE DES ARTICULATIONS ET GESTION DE LA DOULEUR - POWERED WITH UC-II®FORMULE COMMUNE TOUT EN UNADVANCED ALLFLEX® est un mélange synergique et équilibré de six ingrédients complémentaires conçus pour :- Réparer rapidement et efficacement les articulations endommagées- Rétablir la mobilité commune- Réduire l'inflammation- Réduire les douleurs articulairesEn tant qu'athlète qui s'entraîne intensément, votre corps est plus sujet à l'usure et les exigences accrues entraîneront inévitablement des douleurs articulaires et musculaires. Si vous poussez votre corps à l'extrême au gymnase, vous exigez quelque chose qui soulagera cette douleur rapidement et efficacement. Advanced ALLFLEX®, alimenté par UC-II® a été stratégiquement conçu pour fournir un soutien et un soulagement des coups que votre corps reçoit dans et hors de la salle de gym.2 CAPSULES PAR JOUR D'ALLFLEX® SUFFISENT POURUN RÉTABLISSEMENT RAPIDE DES ARTICULATIONS ET LA GESTION DE LA DOULEURALLFLEX® est un produit de récupération avancé qui favorise la santé et la mobilité des articulations et réduit la douleur et l'inflammation associées à une activité physique intense. En tant que mélange breveté, il a été formulé pour les personnes actives et les athlètes de compétition qui participent à des exercices de haute intensité. ALLFLEX® est protégé par 4 brevets américains indépendants. Grâce à un système de distribution exclusif, ALLFLEX® est fourni sous forme de micro-capsules à libération rapide qui donnent des résultats rapides et dont la formulation à libération prolongée continue d'agir pendant 12 heures.Vos articulations prennent un coup de fouet et jusqu'à présent, il n'y avait que les mêmes ingrédients habituels pour les articulations. Soutenu par la force de 6 essais cliniques chez l'homme, ALLFLEX® avec UC-II® vous donne les outils pour vous défendre !ALLFLEX® AVANCÉ EST 348% MEILLEUR QUE LA GLUCOSAMINE ET LA CHONDROÏTINE COMBINÉES, SELON LES RAPPORTS DE RÉDUCTION DE LA DOULEUR ET D'AMÉLIORATION DE LA MOBILITÉ DES ARTICULATIONS.La clé de cette formule impressionnante et très avancée est une combinaison de UC-II® Undenatured Type-II Collagen pour la réparation des articulations, 3-LASTIN™ pour l'inflammation et OptiMSM® pour la mobilité des articulations avec le puissant CL-5™ pour la réduction des radicaux libres et le soutien des antioxydants !   DIRECTIONS OF USE Always read the entire label before starting any new product. Take 2 capsules once daily, following the first meal of the day. NUTRITION FACTS       Serving Size: 2 capsules Servings Per Container: 30 Amount Per Serving % Daily Value* Vitamin C (as Calcium Ascorbate) 60 mg 100% Vitamin E (as dl-Alpha-Tocopherol 30 iu 100% OptiMSM® – Methylsulfonylmethane 450 mg † 3-LASTIN – 70% Boswellia serrata (gum) extract 200 mg † CL-5™ – Curcuma longa (root) powder 100 mg † Salix Alba – White Willow (bark) powder 100 mg † UC•II® – Standardized Cartilage (Total Collagen, 10 mg) 40 mg † OTHER INGREDIENTS: Magnesium stearate, microcrystalline cellulose, gelatin, titanium dioxide, FD&C yellow #5, FD&C blue #1, FD&C red #3. ALLERGEN INFORMATION: Produced in a facility that handles Soy, Milk, Wheat, Egg, Peanuts, Tree Nuts, Fish and and Shellfish products. DIRECTIONS: Take 2 capsules once daily following the first meal of the day. * Percent daily values are based on a 2000 calorie diet       ALLMAX ADVANCED ALLFLEX® is available in 60 capsules.

Livraison gratuite en haut de 100$. Les livraisons prennent 1-3 journées ouvrables et il est possible d'effectuer un ramassage dans l'un de nos magasins.

Trust Badge
 
  • VOS COMMENTAIRES
  • DESCRIPTION DÉTAILLÉE
VOS COMMENTAIRES
DESCRIPTION DÉTAILLÉE

RÉTABLISSEMENT RAPIDE DES ARTICULATIONS ET GESTION DE LA DOULEUR - POWERED WITH UC-II®
FORMULE COMMUNE TOUT EN UN
ADVANCED ALLFLEX® est un mélange synergique et équilibré de six ingrédients complémentaires conçus pour :

- Réparer rapidement et efficacement les articulations endommagées
- Rétablir la mobilité commune
- Réduire l'inflammation
- Réduire les douleurs articulaires

En tant qu'athlète qui s'entraîne intensément, votre corps est plus sujet à l'usure et les exigences accrues entraîneront inévitablement des douleurs articulaires et musculaires. Si vous poussez votre corps à l'extrême au gymnase, vous exigez quelque chose qui soulagera cette douleur rapidement et efficacement. Advanced ALLFLEX®, alimenté par UC-II® a été stratégiquement conçu pour fournir un soutien et un soulagement des coups que votre corps reçoit dans et hors de la salle de gym.

2 CAPSULES PAR JOUR D'ALLFLEX® SUFFISENT POUR

UN RÉTABLISSEMENT RAPIDE DES ARTICULATIONS ET LA GESTION DE LA DOULEUR

ALLFLEX® est un produit de récupération avancé qui favorise la santé et la mobilité des articulations et réduit la douleur et l'inflammation associées à une activité physique intense. En tant que mélange breveté, il a été formulé pour les personnes actives et les athlètes de compétition qui participent à des exercices de haute intensité.



ALLFLEX® est protégé par 4 brevets américains indépendants. Grâce à un système de distribution exclusif, ALLFLEX® est fourni sous forme de micro-capsules à libération rapide qui donnent des résultats rapides et dont la formulation à libération prolongée continue d'agir pendant 12 heures.

Vos articulations prennent un coup de fouet et jusqu'à présent, il n'y avait que les mêmes ingrédients habituels pour les articulations. Soutenu par la force de 6 essais cliniques chez l'homme, ALLFLEX® avec UC-II® vous donne les outils pour vous défendre !

ALLFLEX® AVANCÉ EST 348% MEILLEUR QUE LA GLUCOSAMINE ET LA CHONDROÏTINE COMBINÉES, SELON LES RAPPORTS DE RÉDUCTION DE LA DOULEUR ET D'AMÉLIORATION DE LA MOBILITÉ DES ARTICULATIONS.

La clé de cette formule impressionnante et très avancée est une combinaison de UC-II® Undenatured Type-II Collagen pour la réparation des articulations, 3-LASTIN™ pour l'inflammation et OptiMSM® pour la mobilité des articulations avec le puissant CL-5™ pour la réduction des radicaux libres et le soutien des antioxydants !

 

DIRECTIONS OF USE

Always read the entire label before starting any new product. Take 2 capsules once daily, following the first meal of the day.

NUTRITION FACTS

 

 
 
Serving Size: 2 capsules
Servings Per Container: 30
Amount Per Serving % Daily Value*
Vitamin C (as Calcium Ascorbate) 60 mg 100%
Vitamin E (as dl-Alpha-Tocopherol 30 iu 100%
OptiMSM® – Methylsulfonylmethane 450 mg
3-LASTIN – 70% Boswellia serrata (gum) extract 200 mg
CL-5™ – Curcuma longa (root) powder 100 mg
Salix Alba – White Willow (bark) powder 100 mg
UC•II® – Standardized Cartilage (Total Collagen, 10 mg) 40 mg
OTHER INGREDIENTS: Magnesium stearate, microcrystalline cellulose, gelatin, titanium dioxide, FD&C yellow #5, FD&C blue #1, FD&C red #3.
ALLERGEN INFORMATION: Produced in a facility that handles Soy, Milk, Wheat, Egg, Peanuts, Tree Nuts, Fish and and Shellfish products.
DIRECTIONS: Take 2 capsules once daily following the first meal of the day.

* Percent daily values are based on a 2000 calorie diet

 

 

 

ALLMAX ADVANCED ALLFLEX® is available in 60 capsules.

French
French
French