VOTRE PANIER
1-877-404-8194
MENU
(1-877) 404-8194
FREE SHIPPING ON ORDER OF 99$+
  • Allmax IsoNatural Whey Protein Isolate - Unflavoured - 5LBS - Shop Santé
  • Vendor: Allmax

Allmax IsoNatural Whey Protein Isolate - Unflavoured - 5LBS

$99.99

ISONATURAL – A WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE SOURCE ALLMAX ISONATURAL™ Whey Protein Isolate is now available in our new patent pending SCOOP-LOCK™ system with ERGO-LID™ packaging! 27 g of Protein with 0 g Fat with Zero Sugar added*Truly Superior Protein TechnologyNaturally Flavored, Zero Artificial Dyes or ColoringGluten-free and 99% Lactose-Free!Formulated with Prebiotics to Improve Intestinal Microflora *Zero sugar added, any sugars listed are naturally occurring. With no artificial flavors, ZERO sugar, and no color added. ISONATURAL contains 27 grams of pure whey protein in every scoop with all the native protein structures intact. ISONATURAL is fat free and is 99% lactose free! All-natural flavors and plant-based stevia to add a delicious hint of sweetness. Formulated with prebiotics that have been shown to improve intestinal microflora, ISONATURAL is the natural choice to suit your healthy lifestyle! ISONATURAL 2LB UnflavoredServing Size:1 scoop (29g‡)Servings Per Container:~31Amount Per Serving% Daily Value*Calories110 Calories from Fat0Total Fat0 g0% Saturated Fat0 g0% Trans Fat0 g†Total Carbohydrates0 g0% Dietary Fiber0 g0% Sugars0 g†Protein27 g54%Calcium116 mg9%Sodium45 mg2%Potassium170 mg4%INGREDIENTS: Cross-Flow Ultra-Filtered and Ion-Filtered Whey Protein Isolate, Lecithin (Sunflower).ALLERGEN INFORMATION: Contains Milk (Whey). Produced in a facility that also handles Soy, Sesame, Peanuts, Egg, Tree Nuts, Fish, Crustacean and Shellfish products.* Percent daily values are based on a 2000 calorie diet† Daily Value not established‡ Due to natural variations in product density, resulting from settling and/or humidity, the values are approximate. Shake product before use. Product is sold by weight and serving size is on an “as dry” basis.

 
  • VOIR LA DESCRIPTION DÉTAILLÉE
VOIR LA DESCRIPTION DÉTAILLÉE

ISONATURAL – A WHEY PROTEIN ISOLATE SOURCE

ALLMAX ISONATURAL™ Whey Protein Isolate is now available in our new patent pending SCOOP-LOCK™ system with ERGO-LID™ packaging!

  • 27 g of Protein with 0 g Fat with Zero Sugar added*
  • Truly Superior Protein Technology
  • Naturally Flavored, Zero Artificial Dyes or Coloring
  • Gluten-free and 99% Lactose-Free!
  • Formulated with Prebiotics to Improve Intestinal Microflora

*Zero sugar added, any sugars listed are naturally occurring.

With no artificial flavors, ZERO sugar, and no color added. ISONATURAL contains 27 grams of pure whey protein in every scoop with all the native protein structures intact. ISONATURAL is fat free and is 99% lactose free!

All-natural flavors and plant-based stevia to add a delicious hint of sweetness. Formulated with prebiotics that have been shown to improve intestinal microflora, ISONATURAL is the natural choice to suit your healthy lifestyle!

ISONATURAL 2LB Unflavored

Serving Size:1 scoop (29g‡)
Servings Per Container:~31
Amount Per Serving% Daily Value*
Calories110
Calories from Fat0
Total Fat0 g0%
Saturated Fat0 g0%
Trans Fat0 g
Total Carbohydrates0 g0%
Dietary Fiber0 g0%
Sugars0 g
Protein27 g54%
Calcium116 mg9%
Sodium45 mg2%
Potassium170 mg4%
INGREDIENTS: Cross-Flow Ultra-Filtered and Ion-Filtered Whey Protein Isolate, Lecithin (Sunflower).
ALLERGEN INFORMATION: Contains Milk (Whey). Produced in a facility that also handles Soy, Sesame, Peanuts, Egg, Tree Nuts, Fish, Crustacean and Shellfish products.

* Percent daily values are based on a 2000 calorie diet

† Daily Value not established

‡ Due to natural variations in product density, resulting from settling and/or humidity, the values are approximate. Shake product before use. Product is sold by weight and serving size is on an “as dry” basis.

VOTRE PANIER
1-877-404-8194
MENU
(1-877) 404-8194
LIVRAISON GRATUITE SUR ACHAT DE 99$+
  • Allmax IsoNatural Whey Protein Isolate - Unflavoured - 5LBS - Shop Santé
  • Allmax

Allmax IsoNatural Whey Protein Isolate - Unflavoured - 5LBS

$84.99

ISONATURAL - UNE SOURCE D'ISOLAT DE PROTÉINE DE LACTOSÉRUMALLMAX ISONATURAL™ L'isolat de protéine de lactosérum est maintenant disponible dans notre nouveau système SCOOP-LOCK™ en instance de brevet avec un emballage ERGO-LID™ !27 g de protéines avec 0 g de matières grasses sans sucre ajouté*Une technologie protéique vraiment supérieureSans colorant ni colorant artificiel, à saveur naturelleSans gluten et 99% sans lactose !Formulé avec des prébiotiques pour améliorer la microflore intestinale*Sucre zéro ajouté, tous les sucres indiqués sont d'origine naturelle. Sans arômes artificiels, ZÉRO sucre et sans colorant ajouté. ISONATURAL contient 27 grammes de protéines de lactosérum pur dans chaque mesure, avec toutes les structures protéiques natives intactes. ISONATURAL est sans graisse et sans lactose à 99 % !Des saveurs entièrement naturelles et du stévia à base de plantes pour ajouter une délicieuse touche sucrée. Formulé avec des prébiotiques dont il a été démontré qu'ils améliorent la microflore intestinale, ISONATURAL est le choix naturel pour s'adapter à votre mode de vie sain !ISONATURAL 2LB non aromatiséPortion : 1 boule (29g‡)Portions par contenant : ~31Montant par portion % valeur quotidienne*Calories 110 Calories provenant de la graisse 0 Total des matières grasses 0 g 0 Gras saturés 0 g 0% Gras trans 0 g †Total des glucides 0 g 0% Fibres alimentaires 0 g 0 Sucres 0 g †Protéines 27 g 54%Calcium 116 mg 9Sodium 45 mg 2Potassium 170 mg 4INGRÉDIENTS : Isolat de protéines de lactosérum ultrafiltré et filtré par ions, lécithine (tournesol). INFORMATIONS SUR LES ALLERGÈNES : Contient du lait (lactosérum). Produit dans une installation qui traite également des produits à base de soja, de sésame, d'arachides, d'œufs, de noix, de poisson, de crustacés et de mollusques. * Les pourcentages des valeurs quotidiennes sont basés sur un régime à 2000 calories† Valeur quotidienne non établie‡ En raison des variations naturelles de la densité des produits, résultant de la sédimentation et/ou de l'humidité, les valeurs sont approximatives. Agiter le produit avant utilisation. Le produit est vendu au poids et les portions sont "à sec".

Trust Badge
 
  • DESCRIPTION
  • COMMENTAIRES SUR LE PRODUIT
DESCRIPTION

ISONATURAL - UNE SOURCE D'ISOLAT DE PROTÉINE DE LACTOSÉRUM
ALLMAX ISONATURAL™ L'isolat de protéine de lactosérum est maintenant disponible dans notre nouveau système SCOOP-LOCK™ en instance de brevet avec un emballage ERGO-LID™ !

27 g de protéines avec 0 g de matières grasses sans sucre ajouté*
Une technologie protéique vraiment supérieure
Sans colorant ni colorant artificiel, à saveur naturelle
Sans gluten et 99% sans lactose !
Formulé avec des prébiotiques pour améliorer la microflore intestinale
*Sucre zéro ajouté, tous les sucres indiqués sont d'origine naturelle.



Sans arômes artificiels, ZÉRO sucre et sans colorant ajouté. ISONATURAL contient 27 grammes de protéines de lactosérum pur dans chaque mesure, avec toutes les structures protéiques natives intactes. ISONATURAL est sans graisse et sans lactose à 99 % !

Des saveurs entièrement naturelles et du stévia à base de plantes pour ajouter une délicieuse touche sucrée. Formulé avec des prébiotiques dont il a été démontré qu'ils améliorent la microflore intestinale, ISONATURAL est le choix naturel pour s'adapter à votre mode de vie sain !

ISONATURAL 2LB non aromatisé
Portion : 1 boule (29g‡)
Portions par contenant : ~31
Montant par portion % valeur quotidienne*
Calories 110
Calories provenant de la graisse 0
Total des matières grasses 0 g 0
Gras saturés 0 g 0%
Gras trans 0 g †
Total des glucides 0 g 0%
Fibres alimentaires 0 g 0
Sucres 0 g †
Protéines 27 g 54%
Calcium 116 mg 9
Sodium 45 mg 2
Potassium 170 mg 4
INGRÉDIENTS : Isolat de protéines de lactosérum ultrafiltré et filtré par ions, lécithine (tournesol).

INFORMATIONS SUR LES ALLERGÈNES : Contient du lait (lactosérum). Produit dans une installation qui traite également des produits à base de soja, de sésame, d'arachides, d'œufs, de noix, de poisson, de crustacés et de mollusques.

* Les pourcentages des valeurs quotidiennes sont basés sur un régime à 2000 calories

† Valeur quotidienne non établie

‡ En raison des variations naturelles de la densité des produits, résultant de la sédimentation et/ou de l'humidité, les valeurs sont approximatives. Agiter le produit avant utilisation. Le produit est vendu au poids et les portions sont "à sec".

COMMENTAIRES SUR LE PRODUIT
French
French
French